Distriktsstyrelsen

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till den socialdemokratiska distriktstyrelsen i Västmanland.

 

Ordförande

Kenneth Östberg, Norberg
Tel: 076-770 44 32
E-post: kenneth.ostberg@regionvastmanland.se

Vice ordförande

Anna Nikula, Västerås
Tel: 070-676 17 22
E-post: anna.nikula@socialdemokraterna.se

Ledamöter

Åsa Eriksson, Norberg
E-post: asa.eriksson@riksdagen.se

Olle Thorell, Surahammar
E-post: olle.thorell@riksdagen.se

Staffan Jansson, Västerås
E-post: staffan.jansson@vasteras.se

Ulrika Spårebo, Sala
E-post: ulrika.sparebo@sala.se

Shpetim Pirraku, Köping
E-post shpeim.pirraku@abf.se

 

Ersättare

Andreas Silversten, Arboga
E-post: andreas.silversten@arboga.se

Thure Andersen, Hallstahammar
E-post: thure_andersen@hotmail.com

Mikael Peterson, Kungsör
E-post: mikael.peterson@kungsor.se

Lena Johansson, Västerås
E-post: lena.x.johansson@regionvastmanland.se

Ann-Christin Andersson, Skinnskatteberg
E-post: piozyk56@gmail.com

facebook Twitter Email